FOLGE UNS
       

 


HAUPTSPONSOREN
Logo Landi Logo Rollerone Logo Lacatoni Logo Roller-Shop Mags Logo Jugend und Sport Logo Swiss Olympic Logo Spirit of Sport
VEREIN
FUNKTIONÄRE
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITE
ARS Colmar guy.louis68@gmail.com http://www.cars-roller.fr/rink.php
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
KASSIERX Xx@x.ch
TKCHEFX Xx@x.ch
   
Berner RHCRubin Nicolanicola.rubin@bluewin.ch http://www.berner-rhc.ch/
PRAESIDENTRubin Nicolanicola.rubin@bluewin.ch
KASSIERLagger Ericeric.lagger@outlook.com
TKCHEFLeichtnam Patrickpatrick.leichtnam@gmx.ch
   
Genève RHCDuverney Natashasecretariat@geneve-rhc.ch http://geneve-rhc.ch/
PRAESIDENTUribarri Soares Joséuribarri.soares@millenniumbp.ch
KASSIERPapasian Simasima.papasian@bluewin.ch
TKCHEFZieri Raphaëlraph@geneve-rhc.ch
VIZEPRAESIDENTIranzo Franciscofraniranzo66@gmail.com
   
HC Münsingen WölfeRubin Nicolainfo@hcmw.ch http://www.hcmw.ch
PRAESIDENTRubin Nicolapraesident@hcmw.ch
KASSIERFurrer Anninaanfu@gmx.ch
TKCHEFLeichtnam Patrickleichtnampatrick@gmail.com
   
Jet RC GenèveRink-hockey y.rosa@lombardodier.com http://jet-geneve.ch/
PRAESIDENTRosa Yany.rosa@lombardodier.com
KASSIERBachayani FadiFadibachayani@hotmail.com
TKCHEFBaud Andrébaud.andre@bluewin.ch
AKTUARBiancuzzi Corinnebiancuzzi.rink@hotmail.com
   
KBRHVSterchi Markusemste@bluewin.ch http://X
PRAESIDENTSterchi Markusemste@bluewin.ch
KASSIERIngold Fabianfabian.ingold@mobi.ch
TKCHEFRubin Heidiheidi.rubin@besonet.ch
   
Konstanzer REC peter.emmerich@konstanzer-rec.de http://www.konstanzer-rec.de/htm/10_de.html
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
KASSIERX Xx@x.ch
TKCHEFX Xx@x.ch
   
Montreux HC president@montreux-hockey.ch http://www.montreux-hockey.ch/
PRAESIDENTGuibert Marc-Henripresident@montreux-hockey.ch
KASSIERRichard Alainalibi@bluewin.ch
TKCHEFMarc-Henri Guibert ct@montreux-hockey.ch
   
Pully RHC contact@pullyrhc.ch http://www.pullyrhc.ch/
PRAESIDENTHugonnet Jean-Françoisjfhugonnet@bluewin.ch
KASSIERSturny Marysemaryse_sturny@hotmail.com
TKCHEFJordan Sébastienjordanseb@yahoo.fr
   
RC BiascaRoller Club Biasca Biascaedward.boll@ti.ch http://www.rollerbiasca.ch/
PRAESIDENTRe' Eliobrill@bluewin.ch
KASSIERGianola Lorenzalorenzagianola@hotmail.com
TKCHEFBoll Edwardedward.boll@ti.ch
AKTUARBarbone Giuseppegbarbone73@gmail.com
AKTUARGuarisco Mauriziomaurizio.guarisco@gmail.com
   
RC Uttigen-DevilsSchlegel Walterw.schlegel@ferroflex.ch http://www.rsc-uttigen.ch/
PRAESIDENTSchlegel Walterw.schlegel@ferroflex.ch
KASSIERGruber Patrickfinanzen@rsc-uttigen.ch
TKCHEFSchertenleib Timotk@rsc-uttigen.ch
   
RC Vordemwald White Sox info@rhcv.ch http://www.rhcv.ch
PRAESIDENTHochuli Rogerrogerhochuli@hispeed.ch
KASSIERAlexandra lienhardinfo@rhcv.ch
TKCHEFRui Aldo G.info@rhcv.ch
   
RC Zürich jpfrank@bluewin.ch http://www.rczuerich.ch/index1.php
PRAESIDENTFrank Peterjpfrank@bluewin.ch
KASSIERX Xx@x.ch
TKCHEFX Xx@x.ch
   
RHC Basel simonva@rh-news.com http://rhc-basel.ch/
PRAESIDENTEhrler Rogersimonva@rh-news.com
KASSIERFroese Haraldharald.froese@baugeschaeft-weiss.de
TKCHEFWinkler Sebastians.winkler@rhc-basel.ch
VEREIN klaus.muenger@hispeed.ch
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
KASSIERX Xx@x.ch
TKCHEFX Xx@x.ch
   
RHC Diessbach info@rhcd.ch http://www.rhcd.ch
PRAESIDENTBraun Retopresident@rhcd.ch
KASSIERSchmid Jsabelfinanzen@rhcd.ch
TKCHEFSchmid Jsabeltk@rhcd.ch
   
RHC Dornbirn office@rhc-dornbirn.at http://www.rhc-dornbirn.com
PRAESIDENTSchrattner Herberth.schrattner@rhc-dornbirn.at
KASSIERHagspiel Silkehagspiel.silke@gmx.at
TKCHEFSchrattner Marceloffice@rhc-dornbirn.at
   
RHC Gipf-OberfrickConsoni Monicainfo@rhcgo.ch http://www.rhcgo.ch
PRAESIDENTConsoni Christianconsoni@bluewin.ch
KASSIERDinkel Rolandroland.dinkel@bluewin.ch
TKCHEFLemblé Raphaelraphael.lemble@gmail.com
   
RHC Langenthal info@rhcl.ch http://www.rhcl.ch/
PRAESIDENTIngold Fabianinfo@rhcl.ch
KASSIERMonica Guerrerainfo@rhcl.ch
TKCHEFIngold Fabianinfo@rhcl.ch
   
RHC Uri postmaster@rhc-uri.ch http://www.rhc-uri.ch/
PRAESIDENTGisler Stefankontakt@rhc-uri.ch
KASSIERDubacher-Epp Evelyndubacher-epp@bluewin.ch
TKCHEFGisler Christianchristian.gisler@laburk.ch
   
RHC Villach rhcvillach@gmail.com http://www.rhc-villach.at
PRAESIDENTKenzian Gottfriedrhcvillach@gmail.com
KASSIERMagister Andreasrhcvillach@gmail.com
TKCHEFParfant Manuelrhcvillach@gmail.com
VIZEPRAESIDENTParfant Manuelmparfant@gmail.com
   
RHC Vordemwald info@rhcv.ch http://www.rhcv.ch/
PRAESIDENTBraun Christophchregu.braun@gmail.com
KASSIERLienhard Alexandraalexandra.lienhard@gmx.ch
TKCHEFMoor Marcotk@rhcv.ch
   
RHC Wimmis info@rhcwimmis.ch http://www.rhc-wimmis.ch/
PRAESIDENTMeier Beatbimumeier@hispeed.ch
KASSIERLehnherr Danielakassier@rhc-wimmis.ch
TKCHEFMathys Patricktk@rhc-wimmis.ch
   
RHC Wolfurt info@rhc-wolfurt.com http://www.rhc-wolfurt.com/
PRAESIDENTKirchberger Marcinfo@rhc-wolfurt.com
KASSIERHagspiel Biancainfo@rhc-wolfurt.com
TKCHEFHaller Thomasinfo@rhc-wolfurt.com
   
RRV GottmadingenRohr Christianrollsport@rrv-gottmadingen.de http://rrv-gottmadingen.com
PRAESIDENTHagendorn Johannd.spohrer@t-online.de
KASSIERRohr Christianinfo@bikestore-gottmadingen.de
TKCHEFLewandowski Andreasrollsport@rrv-gottmadingen.de
   
RSC Uttigen praesident@rsc-uttigen.ch http://www.rsc-uttigen.ch/
PRAESIDENTLangenegger Romanpraesident@rsc-uttigen.ch
KASSIERGruber Patrick finanzen@rsc-uttigen.ch
TKCHEFSchertenleib Timotk@rsc-uttigen.ch
   
RSV Weil mehlin-parkett@t-online.de http://www.rsv-rollhockey.de/cms/
PRAESIDENTFurtwängler Thomasthomasfurtwaengler@web.de
KASSIERThiel Gertgert-thiel@web.de
TKCHEFDaniel Dietrichtk@rsv-rollhockey.de
   
SC Thunerstern info@thunerstern.ch http://www.thunerstern.ch/
PRAESIDENTTommasi Ruggeroruggero.tommasi@thunerstern.ch
KASSIERKrebs Antonanton.krebs@thunerstern.ch
TKCHEFLehmann Peterlehmannbuk@bluewin.ch
VIZEPRAESIDENTLüthi Daviddavid.luethi@martiag.ch
AKTUARNyffeler Markusmarkus.nyffeler@visentec.com
   
SRHV / FSRH office@srhv.ch http://www.srhv.ch/
PRAESIDENTPiemontesi Jean-Baptisteelpre@rollhockey.ch
KASSIERMichael Marbetfinanzen@rollhockey.ch
TKCHEFElsener Daniel tk@rollhockey.ch
   
URH FeldkirchJenni Philippmarkus.hinteregger@live.at http://www.urh-feldkirch.at/
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
KASSIERX Xx@x.ch
TKCHEFX Xx@x.ch
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet