FOLGE UNS
       

 


HAUPTSPONSOREN
Logo Landi Logo Rollerone Logo Lacatoni Logo Roller-Shop Mags Logo Jugend und Sport Logo Swiss Olympic Logo Spirit of Sport
VEREIN
FUNKTIONÄRE
FUNKTIONNAMEEMAILWEBSITE
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
PRAESIDENTRubin Nicolanicola.rubin@bluewin.ch
PRAESIDENTUribarri Soares Joséuribarri.soares@millenniumbp.ch
PRAESIDENTRubin Nicolapraesident@hcmw.ch
PRAESIDENTRosa Yany.rosa@lombardodier.com
PRAESIDENTSterchi Markusemste@bluewin.ch
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
PRAESIDENTGuibert Marc-Henripresident@montreux-hockey.ch
PRAESIDENTHugonnet Jean-Françoisjfhugonnet@bluewin.ch
PRAESIDENTTotti Giannicontact@rollerbiasca.ch
PRAESIDENTSchlegel Walterw.schlegel@ferroflex.ch
PRAESIDENTHochuli Rogerrogerhochuli@hispeed.ch
PRAESIDENTFrank Peterjpfrank@bluewin.ch
PRAESIDENTEhrler Rogersimonva@rh-news.com
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
PRAESIDENTBraun Retopresident@rhcd.ch
PRAESIDENTSchrattner Herberth.schrattner@rhc-dornbirn.at
PRAESIDENTConsoni Christianconsoni@bluewin.ch
PRAESIDENTIngold Fabianinfo@rhcl.ch
PRAESIDENTGisler Stefankontakt@rhc-uri.ch
PRAESIDENTKenzian Gottfriedrhcvillach@gmail.com
PRAESIDENTBraun Christophchregu.braun@gmail.com
PRAESIDENTMeier Beatbimumeier@hispeed.ch
PRAESIDENTKirchberger Marcinfo@rhc-wolfurt.com
PRAESIDENTHagendorn Johannd.spohrer@t-online.de
PRAESIDENTLangenegger Romanpraesident@rsc-uttigen.ch
PRAESIDENTFurtwängler Thomasthomasfurtwaengler@web.de
PRAESIDENTTommasi Ruggeroruggero.tommasi@thunerstern.ch
PRAESIDENTPiemontesi Jean-Baptisteelpre@rollhockey.ch
PRAESIDENTX Xx@x.ch
ALL PRAESIDENT KASSIER TKCHEF
Show Snippet